Support‎ > ‎

Tech Support Contact Info

Technology Specialists

Hardware, software and network-related assistance

Site

Name

Phone

Email

Adult Education

David S. Wright

644-8293

dswright@guhsd.net

Chaparral High School / IDEA Center High School

David Thatcher

956-4600

dthatcher@guhsd.net

District Office

Marc Borza

Brad Anderson

644-8272

mborza@guhsd.net

banderso@guhsd.net

El Cajon Valley High School

Jason Woodson

401-4763

jwoodson@guhsd.net

El Capitan High School

Dave Wright

938-9163

dwright@guhsd.net

Granite Hills High School

Jim Heilchuck

593-5563

jheilchuck@guhsd.net

Grossmont High School

Jeff Blount

668-6063

jblount@guhsd.net

Monte Vista High School

Jerry Guzman

660-3063

gguzman@guhsd.net

Mount Miguel High School

Victor Richmond

667-6463

vrichmond@guhsd.net

ROP

Richard Rodic

644-8253

rrodic@guhsd.net

Santana High School

Leonard D'Angelo

956-0263

ldangelo@guhsd.net

Special Education Merit Academy, Reach Academy, Elite Academy

Marc Borza

644-8272

mborza@guhsd.net

Valhalla High School

Will Moore

593-5363

wmoore@guhsd.net

West Hills High School

Jovan Bessette

956-0463

jbessette@guhsd.net


Technology Coordinators
Assistance with technology integration questions:

School

Name

Ph: (619)

Email

Chaparral High School / IDEA Center High School

Angela Deamude

956-4679

adeamude@guhsd.net

El Cajon Valley High School

James Mitchell


jmitchell@guhsd.net

El Capitan High School

Chansamone O’Meara

938-9161

comeara@guhsd.net

Granite Hills High School

Steve George

593-5645

sgeorge@guhsd.net

Grossmont High School

Pat Giovengo

668-6136

pgiovengo@guhsd.net

Monte Vista High School

Stephen McClure

660-3127

smcclure@guhsd.net

Mount Miguel High School

Mick McMurray

667-6551

mmmcmurray@guhsd.net

Santana High School

Lucas Reilly

956-0324

lreilly@guhsd.net

Special Education

Elizabeth Castagnera

588-3575

Ecastagnera@guhsd.net

Valhalla High School

Garrett Ince


gince@guhsd.net

West Hills High School

Matt Norris

956-0584

mnorris@guhsd.net

Comments